New server

  • Hello SeriphXIII,


    Unless a merge is taking place, there is no way to move your account from one server to another.


    Regards,

    Senakhtenre.

    ~ Once a vampire, always a vampire ~

    Senak.png

    Most of the time, I have no idea what I'm doing. That applies to right now.

  • Hi again!


    You don't really need to delete your account on other server(s) if you wish to play on another one, you can just register on the new server (as long as you don't have already one account on the new speed servers), however if you wish to delete your current account: Go to your in-game Settings > scroll down till you see the "delete account" section of the settings and mark the box on the "Activate checkbox to mark deletion!" text to start the deletion of your account and then hit Save.


    From that moment your account will be marked for deletion and will be fully deleted on 7 days during that period you can undo this process and cancel the deletion by simply unchecking the box and saving the changes.


    Regards,

    Senakhtenre.

    ~ Once a vampire, always a vampire ~

    Senak.png

    Most of the time, I have no idea what I'm doing. That applies to right now.

  • Sangha

    Approved the thread.