Hello again!
So yea, basically I made myself a vampire on the same server and wanted to link it to my main account (werewolf) in the "multiple account" thing under "settings".
Thing is, it did absolutely nothing except hide both my characters' pictures?? How can I undo that? I really dig seeing my characters sooo... I am HIGHLY annoyed! XD
Does anyone have a solution?
Thank you!
UMMM...so I dunno how to delete a thread, but ignore me entirely x''D ahaha